type 2 dreams

terrified

desperate attempts to clamber my way out of this aura,
numb and shaking, once more you are next to me

i morph into a pearl in a clam
loud shouts, sweat sticking me + to + you

a mans voice, he needed to get in,
shaking the walls of our shell
was he your soul?
as you were lifeless, not i, i even grabbed you and bit you to see.

shake shake shake shake
i manically search for my conscious
shake shake shake
my head feels bolts
shake shake
this doesn’t exist
shake
this does

WAKE

PLEASE WAKE

i slip and fall and see the darkness
i feel the bruises, they multiply
i feel your touch once more
i need your touch once more

everything i have ever hoped is finally here with me yet too soon
but honey it’s scaring me and i need to breathe again
the dark blanket is suffocating me
an eternity of you awaits
the clock is ticking
i’m so scared
please
wake
.

This entry was published on July 7, 2014 at 12:01 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

