Title (optional)

grey could lift my mood,

Gently placing my mindset back into the drab life that I endure.

Pleasurable anger, nevertheless.

Incessant sounds fill my mind

[Stop shoveling crisps into your fat gob]

 

Slapping your tongue on your chubby hands,

Where is the grey

Spitting and slobbering as you grunt

An aristocrat would hunt

 

You

 

The tinned snare the yakking bitches,

[No I do not care for your mundane day-to-day lives]

I’m sure the majority of this box

Would rather that you die

[[[[Or is that just I?]]]]]

 

 

grey’s a funny one

I hear. a rush of colour and heavenly chemicals break free

Free from all, for all!

The transcendent lucidity incredibility instability

Eager adrenaline pushing aside the fretfulness

 

We tried similar experiences once or twice,

A strange view to the other side,

I watched my friends follow the vibrant future

Yet mine had grey so I did stay.

 

 

 

Just like before we even knew

This entry was published on June 12, 2014 at 12:24 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

